اتصل بنا اليوم نحن فئ انتظارک

5 رحلات اليخوت المذهلة في مرسى دبي

By in المدونة مع 0 تعليق

دبي هي مدينة معروفة بتقديمها لبعض التجارب الفريدة بغض النظر عن مذاقها. واحدة من أكثر التجارب إثارة لأكوابيلز في المدينة هي رحلات اليخوت المذهلة في مرسى دبي. نمط حياة مرسى دبي يتركز حول العيش بجانب اليخوت ، لذا بالطبع ، هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تتوجه إليه إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة رحلة بحرية في دبي. اليوم ، تستكشف MyBayut سوق تأجير اليخوت في مرسى دبي لتخبركم بكل شيء عن عملية الحجز ، بالإضافة إلى تزويدكم بست قائمة من أفضل أنواع رحلات اليخوت في مرسى دبي التي تعتبر مثالية لأي مناسبة!

أنواع 5 من YACHT CRUISES في DUBAI MARINA

هذه هي الأنواع الخمسة المختلفة من رحلات اليخوت في مرسى دبي والتي يمكنك حجزها ، اعتمادًا على نوع الحدث أو التجربة التي تبحث عنها. وهم على النحو التالي.

1. SIGHTSEEING YACHT CRUISES

توفر رحلات القوارب السياحية من مرسى دبي إطلالات خلابة على المعالم البارزة في المدينة.

إذا كنت ترغب في القيام برحلة بحرية على طول المياه الزرقاء المذهلة في دبي وتجربة مشاهد شهيرة من المعالم الرئيسية في المدينة ، فإن رحلة اليخوت السياحية لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي ما يجب عليك الذهاب إليه. يشتهر اليخت السياحي الذي يستقطب السياح والمقيمين بجولة في دبي مارينا حول أشهر معالم دبي مثل أتلانتس في نخلة الجميرا وبرج العرب وجزر "العالم" وحتى جزيرة بلو واترس التي افتتحت حديثا. توفر رحلات القوارب السياحية في مرسى دبي فرصة رائعة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة من وجهة نظر فريدة من نوعها. عادة ما تكون حول 2-3 ساعة طويلة ويمكن حجزها بسعر إيجار بالساعة يعتمد على عدد الأشخاص وإذا كانت جولة خاصة أو مشتركة.

  • المدة: ساعات شنومكس-شنومكس
  • السعر: AED 250 - 350 للشخص الواحد أو AED300 - AED 500 لكل ساعة

2. يخت الخاص CRUISES

تأجير اليخوت الخاصة في دبي مارينا مثالية لأعياد الميلاد والمناسبات السنوية والمقترحات والتجمعات العائلية!

في أي وقت أراد أن يحجز يخت كامل لنفسك والحزب في الليل بعيدا؟ حسنا ، سواء كان ذلك لحفلة مع مجموعة كبيرة من الناس أو موعد رومانسي لشخصين ، هناك الكثير من الباعة الذين يقدمون خدمات تأجير اليخوت الخاصة في مرسى دبي. اعتمادًا على ميزانيتك وعدد الأشخاص ، يمكنك استئجار يخت خاص صغير أو قارب احتفال كبير ؛ هناك رحلات بحرية مخصصة القوارب الغروب المتاحة أيضا! اعتمادًا على الباقة التي تتعامل بها عند استئجار يخت خاص في مرسى دبي ، ستحصل على المرطبات ، ويمكنك المشاركة في الأنشطة مثل السباحة أو الغطس. سيكون لديك أيضا قائد من ذوي الخبرة وطاقم من الطاقم لمرافقتك في رحلة بحرية عند استئجار يخت في مرسى دبي.

  • المدة: الحد الأدنى لساعات 2
  • السعر: بناء على حجم اليخت

3. أحزاب اليخت

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة حفلات مختلفة ، قم بحجز يخت في مرسى دبي

تعتبر الحفلات على اليخوت تجربة يمكنك مشاهدتها في الأفلام ، ولكن دبي هي مدينة تحول الأحلام إلى حقيقة ، كما أن رحلات اليخوت في مرسى دبي تفعل ذلك. حفلات اليخوت في دبي هي بعض من الأحداث المرغوبة لتكون جزءاً من عيد الميلاد والسنة الجديدة ، والأهم من ذلك هو أن هذه الأطعمة والمشروبات قد شملت!

  • المدة: ساعات شنومكس-شنومكس
  • السعر: بناء على الأسعار التي يقدمها المنظم

4. YACHT BRUNCH & DINNER CRUISES

تعتبر وجبات اليخوت ووجبات العشاء على اليخت طريقة فريدة لتناول الطعام.

نوع آخر من جولات اليخوت في مرسى دبي يتضمن رحلات عشاء فاخرة. هنا يمكنك تناول الطعام من البوفيه الفخم وتذوق المأكولات من محطات الطهي الحية أثناء الإبحار على مياه دبي مارينا المريحة. هذه عادة ما تحدث على اليخوت الكبيرة التي تحتوي على تراسات مكيفة الهواء حيث تنتشر ترتيبات الطعام الفخمة. إلى جانب البوفيه الواسع ، يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالموسيقى والترفيه الحي أيضًا!

  • المدة: ساعة 2
  • السعر: AED 250 - AED 450 تقريبًا

5. صيد الأسماك YACHT CRUISES

عادة ما تستغرق رحلات قارب الصيد في دبي مارينا ساعات 3-4.

هذا هو واحد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بقعة صيد الأسماك في دبي. يمكنك العثور على العديد من البائعين الذين يقدمون خدمات تأجير اليخوت في مرسى دبي لصيد الأسماك في جولة حول المنطقة قبل الخروج إلى البحر. على الرغم من أنك لن تصطاد في المارينا نفسها ، فإن رحلات القوارب هذه هي فرصة مثالية للحصول على لمحة عن الأبراج المذهلة في مرسى دبي. اعتمادًا على الباقة التي تحجز بها رحلات الإبحار هذه من مرسى دبي ، عادةً ما تستمر لساعات 4-5 وتأتي مع المرطبات ومعدات الصيد مثل القضبان والطعم. ولكن إذا كان لديك بالفعل معدات الصيد الخاصة بك ، يمكنك إحضارها معك وبكرة الصيد في اليوم!

  • المدة: ساعات شنومكس-شنومكس
  • السعر: بناء على حجم اليخت

أين يوجد دليل YACHT DUBAI MARINA؟

كما ترى ، هناك العديد من أنواع الجولات المائية المختلفة من مرسى دبي التي يمكنك تجربتها. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز يخت ، فإليك بعض الموردين الذين يمكنك الاتصال بهم:

  • Xclusive Cruise - + 971 4 457 3185
  • أسفار يخت - + 971 4 255 5143
  • Royal Blue Coast Yachts - + 971 56 380 3666
  • تأجير ليوم ونهارا لليخوت والقوارب - + 971 4 330 8787

الأشياء التي يجب الحفاظ عليها في العقل عندما تسير في دبي مارينا ياش

يخوت في دبي مارينا

الآن بعد أن عرفنا كل شيء عن الأنواع المختلفة من رحلات القوارب في مرسى دبي ، إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك إذا كنت ترغب في حجز يخت في مرسى دبي.

  • اليخوت تأتي في أحجام مختلفة. يعتمد نوع اليخت الذي تستأجره على حجم مجموعتك - فكلما كبرت المجموعة كلما كبر اليخت.
  • اليخوت في دبي مارينا تأتي أيضا مع دورات المياه وغرف النوم ، فقط تأكد من مراجعة البائع
  • يتم حجز استئجار اليخوت في دبي مارينا عادة بمعدل ساعة. تأكد من التخطيط لخط سير الرحلة للرحلة مسبقاً حتى لا تقصر وقتك في حفلة خاصة بك!
  • سيتم تحديد وقت الصعود والمكان لك عند حجز رحلة بحرية لليخوت. فقط تأكد من الوصول إلى 5-10 دقائق قبل الوقت المخصص لك في الموقع لضمان عدم حدوث أي تأخير.
  • تأكد من حصولك ومجموعتك بأكملها على بطاقات الهوية الخاصة بهما ، مثل بطاقة هوية الإمارات أو جواز السفر ، عند استخدامهما أثناء الرحلة.
  • فستان مريح - أنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بالتجربة بأفضل طريقة - من الأفضل حمل سترة خفيفة إذا كنت ستذهب لرحلة ليلية لأن الرياح يمكن أن تجعلها باردة قليلاً. بما أن القارب سوف يتحرك ، فكر في التحول من ارتداء الكعب العالي إلى الشقق أو الصنادل.
  • تعاني من دوار البحر هو احتمال عند الذهاب في رحلة بحرية اليخت. من المستحسن أن تحمل بعض الأدوية كإجراء وقائي إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تشعر بدوار البحر.

مصدر: https://www.bayut.com

مصدر الصورة: https://www.bayut.com

شارك هذا

Call Us Today: +9714 452 0077

5 spectacular yacht cruises in Dubai Marina

By in Blog with 0 Comments

Dubai is a city that is known for offering some of the most unique experiences no matter what your tastes are. One of the most exciting experiences for aquaphiles in the city are the spectacular yacht cruises in Dubai Marina. The lifestyle of Dubai Marina is centred around living beside yachts, so of course, this is the place you should head to if you want to experience a boat cruise in Dubai. Today, MyBayut explores the market of yacht rentals in Dubai Marina to tell you all about the booking process, as well as give you a list of six of the best types of yacht cruises in Dubai Marina that are perfect for any occasion!

5 TYPES OF YACHT CRUISES IN DUBAI MARINA

These are the five different types of yacht cruises in Dubai Marina which you can book, depending on the type of event or experience you are looking for. They are as follows.

1. SIGHTSEEING YACHT CRUISES

Sightseeing boat cruises from Dubai Marina offer stunning views of the city’s iconic landmarks.

If you want to cruise along the stunning blue waters of Dubai and experience iconic sights of the city’s major landmarks, the sightseeing yacht cruise is what you should go for. Popular with both tourists and residents, the sightseeing yacht cruises in Dubai Marina tour around Dubai’s most iconic landmarks such as the Atlantis on Palm Jumeirah, the Burj Al Arab, the “The World” Islands and even the newly opened Bluewaters Island. The sightseeing boat tours in Dubai Marina offer a great opportunity to view the city’s landmarks from a unique vantage point. They usually are around 2-3 hours long and can be booked for an hourly rental price which is dependent on the number of people and if it’s a private or shared tour.

  • Duration: 2-3 hours
  • Price: AED 250 – 350 per person or AED300 – AED 500 per hour

 

2. PRIVATE YACHT CRUISES

Private yacht rentals in Dubai Marina are perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, proposals, and family get-togethers!

Ever wanted to book an entire yacht to yourself and party the night away? Well, whether it be for a party with a large group of people or a romantic date for two, there are plenty of vendors offering private yacht rentals in Dubai Marina. Depending on your budget and the number of people, you can either hire a small private yacht or a large party boat; there are customised sunset boat cruises available too! Depending on the package you take when hiring a private yacht in Dubai Marina, you will have refreshments included and you can take part in activities such as swimming or snorkelling. You will also have an experienced captain and crew member to accompany you on the cruise when you hire a yacht in Dubai Marina.

  • Duration: Minimum 2 hours
  • Price: Based on the size of the yacht

 

3. YACHT PARTIES

If you want a different party-going experience book a yacht in Dubai Marina

Partying on yachts is an experience that you can mostly see in movies but Dubai is a city that turns dreams into a reality and the Dubai Marina yacht cruises do just that. The yacht parties in Dubai are some of the sought after events to be a part of during Christmas and New Years and what’s even better is that these come with food and beverages included!

  • Duration: 2-4 hours
  • Price: Based on prices offered by the organiser

 

4. YACHT BRUNCH & DINNER CRUISES

Yacht brunches and dinners are a unique way to dine.

Another kind of yacht tours in Dubai Marina includes luxury dinner cruises. Over here you get to dine from a sumptuous buffet and sample fare from the live cooking stations while cruising on the relaxing waters of Dubai Marina. These usually take place on larger yachts which have air-conditioned decks where the lavish dining arrangements are spread out. Alongside the extensive buffet guests also get to enjoy music and live entertainment too!

  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Price: AED 250 – AED 450 approx

 

5. FISHING YACHT CRUISES

The fishing boat tours in Dubai Marina usually last for 3-4 hours.

This is one is for those who enjoy a spot of fishing in Dubai. You can find many vendors offering yacht rentals in Dubai Marina for fishing that tour around the area before taking you out into the sea. Although you won’t be fishing in the marina itself, these boat cruises are the perfect opportunity to get a glimpse of the stunning towers in Dubai Marina. Depending on the package you book these fishing sailing trips from Dubai Marina usually last for 4-5 hours and come with refreshments and fishing equipment such as rods and bait. But if you already have your own fishing equipment, you can bring it with you and reel in the catch of the day!

  • Duration: 3-4 hours
  • Price: Based on the size of the yacht

 

WHERE TO BOOK A DUBAI MARINA YACHT?

As you can see there are so many different types of water tours from Dubai Marina that you can experience. If you’d like to book a yacht, here are some vendors you can contact:

  • Xclusive Cruise – +971 4 457 3185
  • Asfar Yacht – +971 4 255 5143
  • Royal Blue Coast Yachts – +971 56 380 3666
  • Day and Night Yachts & Boats Rental – +971 4 330 8787

 

THINGS TO KEEP IN MIND WHEN GOING FOR A DUBAI MARINA YACHT CRUISE

Yachts in Dubai Marina

Now that we know all about the different types of boat cruises in Dubai Marina, here are a few things you should keep in mind if you want to book yacht in Dubai Marina.

  • Yachts come in various sizes. The type of yacht you hire will be dependant on the size of your group – the bigger the group the bigger the yacht.
  • Yachts in Dubai Marina also come with washrooms and bedrooms, just make sure to check with the vendor
  • Yacht rentals in Dubai Marina are booked usually at an hourly rate. Make sure to plan the event itinerary of the cruise beforehand so that you won’t fall short on time at your own party!
  • The boarding time and location will be specified to you when booking a yacht cruise. Just make sure to arrive 5-10 minutes before your allotted time at the location to ensure that there are no delays.
  • Make sure you and your entire group have their ID cards such as Emirates ID or passport copy with them when on the cruise.
  • Dress comfortably – You want to be able to enjoy the experience in the best way – it’s best to carry a light sweater if you will be going for a night cruise as the winds can make it a bit chilly. Since the boat will be moving, consider switching from wearing high heels to flats or sandals.
  • Experiencing seasickness is a possibility when going on a yacht cruise. It’s advisable to carry some medication as a precaution if you think you may feel seasick.

Source: https://www.bayut.com

Image-Source: https://www.bayut.com

Share This