اتصل بنا اليوم نحن فئ انتظارک

شراء العقارات في سوق لينة

By in المدونة مع 0 تعليق

فيما يلي الأسباب التي تجعل السوق الناعمة أكثر ربحية لمشتري المنازل:

على الرغم من أن لديهم مالًا كافيًا للدفعة المقدمة وتلقوا موافقة مسبقة من البنوك ، إلا أن معظم مشتري المنازل لا يزالون لديهم أفكار ثانية عند شراء العقارات. السوق اللين هو الوقت الذي يستطيع فيه المشتري تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عملية الشراء. فيما يلي الأسباب التي تجعل السوق الناعمة أكثر ربحية للمشتري.

التفاوض على القيمة

هناك عدد أقل من المشترين ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الأسعار. يمكن للمشترين الاستفادة من هذا للتفاوض على الأسعار.

تفتيش المنزل

بيع الممتلكات في سوق لينة يمكن أن تكون مرهقة لأصحاب المنازل. انهم يريدون فقط بيع المنزل قبل انخفاض الأسعار أكثر من ذلك. الاستفادة من هذا الموقف ، يمكن لمشتري المنازل طلب تفتيش منزل مناسب للإصلاحات الطفيفة المطلوبة. يمكن للمشتري أن يطلب من البائع تحمل تكاليف الإصلاح أو إعادة التفاوض على السعر.

خفض إغلاق التكاليف

يمكن أن تكون تكاليف الإغلاق 1-2 في المائة من سعر الشراء. يمكن للمشترين طلب البائع العقاري لتحمل هذه التكاليف الطفيفة. ولكن تأكد من أن هذه التكاليف ليست مرتفعة للغاية ، مما قد يجعل البائع يرفض الطلب.

أغلق الصفقة بسرعة

معظم أصحاب المنازل يجدون صعوبة في بيع العقارات في سوق لينة. يمكن للمشترين الاستفادة بشكل عادل من الموقف وإغلاق الصفقة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

معدلات منخفضة على القرض

انخفاض أسعار العقارات يمكن أن يقلل من عدد المتقدمين للرهن العقاري ، لذلك قد تقدم البنوك قروضًا بأسعار فائدة منخفضة.

قيمة اعادة البيع

شراء العقارات في التباطؤ يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا على المدى الطويل. إذا قام المشتري بترميم أو إعادة تشكيل المنزل ، فيمكنه توفير عوائد جيدة.

الطلب والسعر يسيران جنبا إلى جنب. كلما انخفض الطلب على أي منتج ، ستنخفض الأسعار تلقائيًا. هناك عامل آخر يجب أخذه في الاعتبار عند شراء العقارات في السوق اللينة وهو تحليل اتجاهات السوق. يجب على المشترين التحقق من الإحصائيات في الأشهر الستة الماضية على الأقل وتحليل كيف سيكون الحال في الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. هذا سوف يساعد في تحديد متى يمكنهم شراء العقارات. مع العديد من الفوائد ، يمكن للسوق اللينة بالتأكيد الحصول على صفقة جيدة للمشتري.

مصدر: https://gulfnews.com

شارك هذا

Call Us Today: +9714 452 0077

Buying property in a soft market

By in Blog with 0 Comments

Here are the reasons a soft market is most profitable for a homebuyer :

Even though they have sufficient money for down payment and they have received pre-approval from banks, most homebuyers still have second thoughts when purchasing property. A soft market is a time when a buyer can make the most out of a purchase. Here are the reasons a soft market is most profitable for a buyer.

Negotiate on the value

There are fewer buyers, which results in reduced prices. Buyers can make use of this to negotiate on the prices.

Home inspection

Selling property in a soft market can be stressful for homeowners. They just want to sell the house before the prices drop even more. Taking advantage of this situation, homebuyers can request a proper house inspection for minor repairs required. The buyer can even ask the seller to bear the repair costs or renegotiate on the price.

Reduce closing costs

The closing costs can be 1-2 per cent of the purchase price. Buyers can request the property seller to bear these minor costs. But make sure these costs are not too high, which could make the seller refuse the demand.

Close the deal quickly

Most homeowners find it difficult to sell property in a soft market. Buyers can make fair use of the situation and close the deal at the earliest.

Low rates on loan

Low property prices can reduce the number of mortgage applicants, so banks may offer loans on lower interest rates.

Resale value

Purchasing property in a slowdown can be beneficial in the long run. If the buyer renovates or remodels the house, it can provide good returns.

Demand and price go hand in hand. Whenever demand for any product decreases, the prices will automatically fall. One more factor to take into account when purchasing property in a soft market is to analyze market trends. Buyers must check the stats in the past six months at least and analyze how it is going to be for the next few months. This will help in deciding when they can buy property. With several benefits, a soft market can definitely get a good deal for the buyer.

Source: https://gulfnews.com

Share This