اتصل بنا اليوم نحن فئ انتظارک

تقرير سوق العقارات في دبي عن Q1 2019: أسعار العقارات في دبي تشهد انخفاضات طفيفة في الربع الأول من 2019

By in المدونة مع 0 تعليق

شهد الربع الأول من 2019 جواً وشهد سوق العقارات في دبي تطورات مثيرة للاهتمام خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية. قامت Bayut بتجميع تقرير متعمق عن سوق العقارات في دبي ، والذي يستكشف اتجاهات الأسعار لشراء وتأجير الشقق والفيلات في المناطق الأكثر شعبية في المدينة. للقيام بذلك ، قمنا بمقارنة أسعار العقارات في دبي في Q1 2019 بالأسعار من Q4 2018.

وفقًا لاتجاهات العقارات في دبي ، ظل الاهتمام مرتفعًا للمناطق الفاخرة في المدينة ، خاصةً في ظل الأسعار الجذابة. وتشمل هذه المواقع المفضلة منذ فترة طويلة مثل مرسى دبي ووسط دبي ونخلة جميرا ، والتي تتميز جميعها بأنها من بين أفضل مناطق 10 للشراء والتأجير. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن مناطق الضواحي مثل واحة دبي للسيلكون وجميرا فيليج سيركل يجري البحث عنها بشكل أكبر من قبل المستثمرين والمستأجرين على حد سواء.

بشكل عام ، تكشف اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي عن انخفاض في أسعار البيع والإيجار منذ Q4 2018 ، ومع ذلك ، ظلت التغييرات هامشية. شهدت المناطق الشهيرة مثل Dubai Marina و Arabian Ranches و Mirdif استقرار أسعار الإيجارات لبعض الوحدات في Q1 2019. بينما من وجهة نظر الاستثمار ، فإن الأسعار تشهد طفرة في وحدات معينة في مجتمعات بأسعار معقولة مثل المدينة الدولية ومدينة دبي الرياضية.

تابع القراءة لاكتشاف كيف كان أداء أسعار العقارات في دبي على مدى الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من 2019!

دبي أسعار العقارات ل شراء الشقق يرى الشريحة الحدية

أسعار العقارات في دبي لأكثر المناطق شعبية مع شقق للبيع في Q1 2019

باتباع نفس الاتجاه مثل 2018 ودبي مارينا ووسط دبي لا تزال قوية مثل المناطق الأكثر شعبية مع شقق للبيع في دبي. شهدت كلا المنطقتين انخفاض طفيف في أسعار معظم الوحدات. من أهم التغييرات في أسعار الشقق في دبي مارينا هي وحدات 1 المكونة من غرف نوم ، حيث انخفضت الأسعار بنسبة 3.3٪ ، حيث انخفضت من 1.19M AED إلى 1.15M AED في Q1 2019. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن أبرز انخفاض في الأسعار في وسط مدينة دبي هو وحدات غرفة نوم 2. يمكن للمستثمرين توقع الحصول على متوسط ​​سعر قدره 2.7M درهم عند شراء شقق بغرفة نوم 2 في وسط مدينة دبي. وفقًا لاتجاهات سوق العقارات في دبي ، فإن الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مارينا دايموندز هي الأكثر شعبية في منطقة دبي مارينا ، بينما في وسط دبي ، يحرص المستثمرون المحتملون على الشقق في برج خليفة.

احتفظت International City بمكانتها منذ 2018 ، وكانت ثالث أكثر المناطق بحثًا عن مبيعات الشقق في دبي. كانت تغيرات أسعار الشقق في المدينة الدولية متواضعة مع استوديوهات ووحدات غرفة نوم 1 بمتوسط ​​درهم إماراتي 235k و AED 340k على التوالي. ومع ذلك ، ارتفعت أسعار شراء شقق 2 بغرفتي نوم في المدينة الدولية بنسبة 1.4 ، حيث ارتفعت من 690k في Q4 2018 إلى 700k AED في Q1 2019. وقد لوحظ اتجاه مشابه أيضًا في المناطق الأخرى ذات الأسعار المعقولة مثل مدينة دبي الرياضية ، حيث ارتفعت أسعار وحدات 2 المكونة من غرف نوم من 875k AED إلى 900k الآن.

بينما انخفضت أسعار العقارات في دبي خلال الربع الأخير ، كانت التغييرات متواضعة. المناطق الأخرى التي تحتوي على شقق للبيع والتي يبحث عنها المستثمرون في Q1 2019 هي نخلة جميرا ، أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ، واحة دبي للسيليكون ومدينة دبي الرياضية ، مع انخفاض أسعار جميع المناطق بين 2٪ - 5٪.

تملك الشقق في المدينة الدولية أفضل عائد استثمار في دبي

وفقًا لاتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي ، تستمر الشقق الميسورة التكلفة للبيع في المدينة الدولية في تحقيق أفضل عوائد تأجير في دبي لـ Q1 2019. يمكن للمستثمرين توقع متوسط ​​عائد استثمار مذهل يبلغ 9.7٪ في المدينة العالمية عند شراء العقارات في دبي للإيجار. تليها مدينة دبي الرياضية ، حيث توفر الشقق عائد استثمار قوي قدره 7.9٪. تشمل المناطق الأخرى من سوق العقارات في دبي 2019 التي لديها أفضل عائد إيجار أبراج بحيرات جميرا (7.7٪) ، واحة دبي للسيليكون (7.6٪) وجميرا فيلدج سيركل (6.7٪).

دبي مارينا تحصل على المركز الأول لتأجير الشقق في دبي

اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي لأكثر المناطق شعبية مع شقق للإيجار

تكشف اتجاهات العقارات في دبي لـ Q1 2019 أن مرسى دبي يعود كخيار رئيسي لاستئجار شقق في دبي. يبدو أن أسعار العقارات في مرسى دبي قد تراجعت إلى حد كبير ، مع بقاء استوديوهات ووحدات غرفة نوم 1 ثابتة في Q1 2019. ومع ذلك ، فقد انخفضت أسعار إيجارات شقق 2 في دبي مارينا من 120k إلى 115k. شقق للإيجار في مارينا بيناكل هي الأكثر شعبية مع المستأجرين المحتملين الذين يتطلعون للعيش في دبي مارينا.

في Q1 2019 ، يتم دفع النهضة إلى المركز الثاني لاستئجار شقق في دبي. توضح اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي أن الاستوديوهات ووحدات غرفة نوم 1 قد شهدت انخفاضًا في أسعار الإيجارات إلى 33k و 40.9k في Q1 2019 ، في حين أن وحدات 2 بغرفة النوم تظل ثابتة عند AED 55k.

يتميز حي المدينة الدولية الصديق للميزانية أيضًا بين أفضل الأماكن التي يوجد بها شقق للإيجار في دبي. لقد جذبت المدينة الدولية اهتمامًا كبيرًا من المستأجرين بقدرة المنطقة على تحمل التكاليف ، وفرة من المرافق اليومية والموقع الاستراتيجي قبالة طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد. تغيرات أسعار الشقق للإيجار في المدينة الدولية بين 1٪ - 4٪. تتميز الشقق ذات الاستوديوهات و 1 و 2 بغرف نوم هنا بمتوسط ​​أسعار إيجار تبلغ 24k و 34k و 52k على التوالي.

تشمل المناطق الأخرى التي جذبت انتباه المستأجرين المحتملين بر دبي وديرة وأبراج بحيرة الجميرا ومدينة دبي الرياضية. يوضح تقرير Bayut عن أسعار العقارات في دبي أن هذه المناطق قد شهدت تغيرات في الأسعار بين 1.5٪ - 6٪ للشقق المؤجرة ، باستثناء ديرة. انخفضت أسعار استئجار وحدات غرفة نوم 2 في ديرة بنسبة 9 ٪ في Q1 2019 ، حيث انخفضت من AED 90k إلى 80k.

العيش في دبي مارينا مقابل وسط مدينة دبي

اتجاهات العقارات في دبي: العيش في دبي مارينا مقابل داون تاون دبي

للباحثين عن الاستثمار في شقق فاخرة أو تأجيرها في دبي ، تعد مناطق دبي مارينا ووسط دبي منافسين قويين. كلتا المنطقتين الراقيتين جعلتا بصمتهما في سوق دبي العقاري وتفتخران بمزاياهما الخاصة. من وجهة نظر الاستثمار ، فإن متوسط ​​سعر شراء الشقق في دبي مارينا هو أكثر بأسعار معقولة نسبيا. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر شراء الشقق ذات غرفة النوم 1 في دبي مارينا 1.15M ، في حين أن متوسط ​​أسعار البيع في وسط مدينة دبي بسعر 1.45M درهم. تبلغ نسبة العائد على الاستثمار للشقق في دبي مارينا نسبة 6.4٪ قوية ، وهي نسبة أعلى من العائد على الاستثمار في وسط دبي البالغ 5.4٪. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستخدمين النهائيين النظر في الاستفادة من الموقع المركزي في وسط مدينة دبي مع سهولة الوصول إلى المناطق التجارية مثل الخليج التجاري ومركز دبي المالي العالمي والمزيد ، مما يمنح المنطقة إمكانات استثمارية قوية.

بالنسبة لاستئجار الشقق الفاخرة في سوق العقارات في دبي ، لا يزال دبي مارينا يتمتع بميزة أسعار أكثر بأسعار معقولة ، مع شقق 1 بغرفة نوم للإيجار في المتوسط ​​80k درهم في Q1 2019. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تظهر اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي أن متوسط ​​أسعار استئجار وحدات غرفة نوم 1 في وسط مدينة دبي يبلغ 90k أعلى قليلاً. بقيت دبي مارينا وجهة مفضلة قوية لاستئجار الشقق في المدينة ، حيث تضم الحضانات والاتصال وخيارات الترفيه والشواطئ القريبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن قرب وسط مدينة دبي من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية مثل برج خليفة وأوبرا دبي ، ومشهد الحياة الليلية وحديقة صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة جعلته خيارًا رئيسيًا للمحترفين الفرديين.

العيش في قرية جميرا فيليج ، مقابل واحة دبي السيليكون

اتجاهات العقارات في دبي 2019: العيش في قرية الجميرا سركل مقابل واحة دبي للسيليكون

كما هو موضح في اتجاهات سوق العقارات في دبي ، تزداد شعبية الشقق في مناطق الضواحي مثل قرية الجميرا سيركل (JVC) واحة دبي للسيليكون (DSO) مع المستثمرين والمستأجرين نظرًا لقدرتهم على تحمل التكاليف وأسلوب حياتهم المريح. ومع ذلك ، DSO يفوز من حيث القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. شقق 2 بغرفتي نوم للبيع في واحة دبي للسيلكون ستعيد المستثمرين بمقدار 880k درهم ، في حين أن تكلفة الاستئجار ذاتها تبلغ في المتوسط ​​75k. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين توقع شراء 1.1M AED لشراء شقق بغرفتي نوم في 2 في JVC ، بينما يدفع المستأجرون سعرًا أعلى بقليل من 78k لوحدات غرفة نوم 2 في المنطقة.

يوفر DSO ثروة من المرافق اليومية للمقيمين بما في ذلك المدارس ومحلات السوبر ماركت والعيادات. يضمن موقعه قبالة شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد أيضًا الاتصال بالمراكز التجارية والترفيهية في دبي. توضح أسعار العقارات في دبي أن الشقق في DSO توفر أيضًا عائد استثمار أعلى بنسبة 7.6 ، مقارنة بنسبة 6.7٪ في JVC. ومع ذلك ، تفتخر JVC بحيوية المجتمع التي قد لا تكون موجودة في DSO ، مع وفرة من الحدائق ، ومسارات الدراجات والمشي. يقع JVC أيضًا بالقرب من قلب دبي الجديدة ، بالقرب من المجتمعات السكنية الأخرى ، ويتميز بسهولة الوصول إلى طريق الخيل وطريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد.

أسعار العقارات في دبي لمبيعات الفلل تجربة قُصّر طفيفة للربع الأول من 2019

تقرير Bayut عن أسعار العقارات في دبي للمناطق العليا لشراء الفلل

كما هو متوقع ، تصدّر مجتمع المرابع العربية الراقي قائمة المناطق الشعبية لشراء الفلل في دبي. شهدت أسعار المبيعات هنا انخفاضات متواضعة في وحدات غرفة نوم 3 و 5 ، بينما ظلت وحدات غرفة نوم 4 ثابتة عند AED 3.8M. الريم هو المجتمع الفرعي الأكثر شعبية لشراء الفلل في المرابع العربية ، حيث يجذب 47.9٪ الساحق من عمليات البحث الكاملة.

شهدت الفيلات الفاخرة في نخلة جميرا أسعارًا منخفضة إلى حد كبير على Q1 2019. بقيت أسعار شراء فلل 3 بغرفتي نوم في نخلة جميرا ثابتة عند 6.19M درهم ، بينما انخفضت وحدات 4 بغرف النوم قليلاً من AED 10.2M إلى 9.8M خلال الربع الأخير. ومع ذلك ، شهدت الوحدات الكبيرة في فيلات 5 المكونة من غرفتي نوم في نخلة جميرا ارتفاعًا في الأسعار ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار البيع من 16M AED إلى 16.5M الآن

فيلات للبيع في دبي لاند تجتذب اهتمامًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين بسبب مزيج من العقارات الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة. انخفضت أسعار وحدات غرفة نوم 3 للبيع في دبي لاند بنسبة 6.9 ، من درهم 1.45M إلى 1.35M ، في حين أن فلل 4 و 5 بغرفة نوم واحدة هي درهم 1.99M و 2.89M.

كانت The Villa و The Springs و Mudon و Arabian Ranches 2 و DAMAC Hills و The Meadows من المجالات الأخرى التي يبحث عنها المستثمرون الذين يبحثون عن فلل للبيع في دبي. تكشف أسعار العقارات الحالية في دبي أن تغيرات الأسعار في هذه المناطق كانت متواضعة إلى حد كبير وبين 1٪ - 7٪. الاستثناء الوحيد لهذا هو وحدات 4 بغرف النوم في داماك هيلز و الينابيع. انخفضت هذه الوحدات من 2.88M AED إلى 2.6M AED في DAMAC Hills ومن 2.9M AED إلى 2.67M AED في الينابيع في Q1 2019.

اتجاهات العقارات لسوق العقارات في دبي ، تظهر 2019 أن مجتمع تلال الإمارات الحصري يحظى باهتمام كبير من المستثمرين البارزين. تعد فلل 6 بغرف النوم في تلال الإمارات هي موطن العقارات الفاخرة المترامية الأطراف ، وهي الأكثر شعبية مع ارتفاع أسعار الشراء بنسبة 3.4٪ ، من AED 29.9M إلى 31M AED في Q1 2019. يلي ذلك فيلات 4 و 7 بغرفتي نوم في تلال الإمارات بمتوسط ​​17M و 44.4M في Q1 2019.

الفيلات في الربيع لديها أفضل عوائد إيجار في دبي

بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء العقارات في دبي ، تعد الفيلات في الينابيع خيارًا ممتازًا. وفقًا لتقرير Bayut عن أسعار العقارات في دبي ، تتمتع الفيلات في Springs Springs بعائد استثمار متوسط ​​يبلغ 6.3٪ في Q1 2019 ، وهو أعلى معدل لأي مجتمع فلل في المدينة. تم العثور على ثاني أعلى عائد على الاستثمار للفيلات في دبي في مودون بنسبة 5.9٪. تشمل مجتمعات الفلل الأخرى ذات أفضل عائد إيجار في دبي المرابع العربية (5.8٪) و Dubailand (5.6٪) و The Meadows (5.1٪).

مردف يبقى أكثر المناطق شعبية لتأجير الفيلات في دبي

اتجاهات سوق العقارات في دبي لأعلى المناطق مع فلل للإيجار

في Q1 2019 ، يعد ضاحية ضواحي مردف من أكثر المناطق شعبية مع فلل للإيجار في دبي. تعد المنطقة موطنا للمغتربين المحليين والمقيمين منذ فترة طويلة والذين يستمتعون بالمناطق المحيطة الهادئة في مردف ووسائل الراحة الوفيرة. ينعكس الاهتمام الكبير في المنطقة في أسعار Mirdif المستقرة في الغالب ، مع الفيلات 3 و 4 للإيجار في Mirdif لا تشهد أي تغيير والوقوف في AED 105k و AED 120k. فقط وحدات غرفة نوم 5 شهدت انخفاض الأسعار بنسبة 6.7٪ في Q1 2019 ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض الأسعار من AED 142k إلى 132.5k. كان أبتاون مردف هو المجتمع شبه الأكثر شعبية حيث كان المستأجرون يبحثون عن العيش في فيلات في مردف.

على غرار المستثمرين ، تعد أرابيان رانشز مفضلة لدى المستأجرين مع بقاء الأسعار ثابتة في جميع المجالات في الربع الأول من 2019. تشير اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي إلى أن متوسط ​​الإيجارات للمزارع العربية عند 145k للوحدات المكونة من غرفة نوم 3 ، و 220k للوحدات السكنية من 4 و 250k للوحدات السكنية من 5k.

وكانت المناطق الأخرى التي تم تأسيسها مثل جميرا والبرشاء من بين أفضل الخيارات لاستئجار الفلل في دبي ، وفقًا لاتجاهات العقارات في دبي. وفقًا لتقارير سوق العقارات في دبي ، شهدت أسعار وحدات غرفة النوم 3 في كلا المنطقتين ارتفاعًا كبيرًا ، حيث ارتفعت من 160k AED إلى AED 170k في الجميرا ، ومن AED 150k إلى AED 155k في البرشاء. أي انخفاض في الأسعار في كلا المجالين كان تحت علامة 5٪.

المواقع الأخرى التي جذبت انتباه المستأجرين للفلل في دبي هي الينابيع ، أم سقيم ، نخلة جميرا و الورقاء و المرابع العربية 2 و Jumeirah Village Circle. تكشف اتجاهات أسعار العقارات في دبي أن هذه المناطق الشعبية شهدت انخفاضات متواضعة ، معظمها تحت 8٪. وكانت الاستثناءات الوحيدة هي نخلة جميرا و الورقاء ، حيث ارتفعت الأسعار لبعض الوحدات على Q1 2019. سيجد المستأجرون أن أسعار فلل 4 بغرفتي نوم في نخلة جميرا قد ارتفعت من 349k درهم إلى 360k درهم ، في حين ارتفعت أسعار تأجير فلل 3 بغرف النوم في الورقاء من AED 132.5k إلى 135k.

العيش في المرابع العربية مقابل الينابيع

اتجاهات العقارات في دبي 2019: العيش في المرابع العربية ضد الينابيع

بالنسبة للمقيمين الذين يتطلعون إلى الترقية إلى الفيلات ، تكشف اتجاهات سوق العقارات في دبي أن المرابع العربية والينابيع هي من بين أفضل الخيارات. بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، تعتبر الينابيع هي المنطقة الأكثر سعرًا حيث أن شراء فيلا بغرفة نوم 3 هنا يكلفك 2.3M في المتوسط ​​، في حين أن نفس السعر في المرابع العربية يبلغ 2.6M. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، في Q1 2019 ، أن أسعار استئجار الفيلات المكونة من غرف نوم 3 في الينابيع تصل إلى AED 150k ، في حين أن نفس الوحدة في المرابع العربية تتراوح أسعارها بأقل من 145k. وبالتالي ، تتمتع الفيلات المعروضة للبيع في الينابيع أيضًا بعائد استثمار أعلى يبلغ 6.3٪ ، بينما توفر الفيلات في المرابع العربية عائدات إيجار تبلغ 5.8٪.

يتم تفسير ارتفاع أسعار المبيعات في مجتمع المرابع العربية من خلال الفلل الأكثر اتساعًا والمستقلة وملعب الغولف الخصب والمناطق المحيطة ووسائل الراحة الوفيرة. ومع ذلك ، تتمتع منطقة الينابيع بميزة كونها ذات موقع مركزي مع سهولة الوصول إلى طريق الشيخ زايد وطريق الخيل ، ووسائل الراحة في المجتمعات القريبة من The Meadows and The Lakes.

أهم مشاريع خارج الخطة في سوق العقارات في دبي

أهم المشاريع التي تم التخطيط لها في دبي لصالح Q1 2019

يوضح تقرير سوق العقارات في دبي أن أكويا أوكسجين هو المفضل الجديد بين المستثمرين للتطويرات غير المخطط لها في سوق العقارات في دبي. يقع Akoya Oxygen by DAMAC Properties قبالة طريق Expo Road ، وهو يولد اهتمامًا كبيرًا بفيلاته الفاخرة وملعب الغولف. خطط الدفع المرنة لشراء الفلل خارج الخطة في أكويا أوكسجين من المحتمل أيضًا أن توسع من مجموعة المستثمرين ، فتجذب المشترين الذين ربما لم يفكروا في الاستثمار في العقارات في دبي. ضمن أكويا أوكسجين ، تعد جست كافالي فيلاز الأكثر شعبية بين المستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء فيلات غير مخطط لها في دبي ، حيث تحصل على 22.2٪ من إجمالي عمليات البحث. تبدأ أسعار مبيعات الفيلات في Just Cavalli Villas من AED 1.1M ، وفقًا لقوائم Bayut الحالية.

تشمل التطورات الشهيرة الأخرى التي لم يتم التخطيط لها في دبي في Q1 2019 ، المناطق المعروفة في مدينة محمد بن راشد ووسط مدينة دبي. ضمن هذه المناطق ، هناك أكثر المستثمرين رواجًا في سوبا هارتلاند (34.8٪) في مدينة MBR وبرج رويال (74٪) في وسط مدينة دبي. جميرا فيليج سيركل ودبي هيلز استيت يجمعان المناطق الشعبية الأخرى للمشروعات غير المخطط لها في دبي لهذا الربع.

مصدر: https://www.bayut.com

مصدر الصورة: https://www.bayut.com

شارك هذا

Call Us Today: +9714 452 0077

Dubai real estate market report for Q1 2019: Property prices in Dubai see marginal declines in first quarter of 2019

By in Blog with 0 Comments

The first quarter of 2019 has flown by and the Dubai real estate market has seen interesting developments over the last three months. Bayut has compiled an in-depth report on the property market in Dubai, which explores price trends for buying and renting apartments and villas in the city’s most popular areas. To do so, we’ve compared property prices in Dubai in Q1 2019 to prices from Q4 2018.

According to property trends in Dubai, interest has remained high for luxury areas in the city, especially in the wake of attractive prices. These include long-time favourites such as Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai and Palm Jumeirah, all of which feature amongst the top 10 areas for buying and renting. Interestingly, suburban areas like Dubai Silicon Oasis and Jumeirah Village Circle are being more sought after by investors and renters alike.

Overall, Dubai real estate price trends reveal a decrease in sales and rental prices since Q4 2018, however, the changes have remained marginal. Popular areas like Dubai Marina, Arabian Ranches and Mirdif have even seen rental prices stabilising for certain units in Q1 2019. While from an investment perspective, prices are seeing an upswing for certain units in affordable communities like International City and Dubai Sports City.

Read on to discover how property prices in Dubai have fared over the first three months of 2019!

DUBAI PROPERTY PRICES FOR BUYING APARTMENTS SEE MARGINAL SLIDE

Property prices in Dubai for the most popular areas with apartments for sale in Q1 2019

Following the same trend as 2018, Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai still hold strong as the most popular areas with apartments for sale in Dubai. Both areas have seen minor decreases across prices for most units. The most significant price changes for apartments in Dubai Marina is for 1-bedroom units, where prices have fallen by 3.3%, dipping from AED 1.19M to AED 1.15M in Q1 2019. Meanwhile, the most notable price drop in Downtown Dubai is for 2-bedroom units. Investors can expect to shell out an average price of AED 2.7M when buying 2-bedroom apartments in Downtown Dubai. According to Dubai property market trends, apartments for sale in Marina Diamonds are the most popular in the area of Dubai Marina, while in Downtown Dubai, potential investors are most keen about the apartments in Burj Khalifa.

Retaining its position since 2018, International City was the third-most searched area for apartment sales in Dubai. The price changes for apartments in International City have been modest with studios and 1-bedroom units averaging at AED 235k and AED 340k respectively. However, prices for buying 2-bedroom apartments in International City have risen by 1.4%, increasing from AED 690k in Q4 2018 to AED 700k in Q1 2019. A similar trend has also been noticed in other affordable areas like Dubai Sports City, where 2-bedroom units have seen prices jump from AED 875k to AED 900k now.

While property prices in Dubai have decreased over the last quarter, the changes have been modest. Other areas with apartments for sale that are sought after by investors in Q1 2019 are Palm Jumeirah, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Silicon Oasis and Dubai Sports City, with all areas seeing prices decline between 2% – 5%.

APARTMENTS IN INTERNATIONAL CITY HAVE THE BEST ROI IN DUBAI

According to property price trends in Dubai, the affordable apartments for sale in International City continue to boast the best rental returns in Dubai for Q1 2019. Investors can expect an impressive average ROI of 9.7% in International City when buying properties in Dubai to rent out. It’s followed by Dubai Sports City, where the apartments deliver a strong ROI of 7.9%. Other areas from the Dubai real estate market 2019 that have the best rental returns include Jumeirah Lakes Towers (7.7%), Dubai Silicon Oasis (7.6%) and Jumeirah Village Circle (6.7%).

DUBAI MARINA TAKES THE TOP SPOT FOR APARTMENT RENTALS IN DUBAI

Property price trends in Dubai for the most popular areas with apartments for rent

Property trends in Dubai for Q1 2019 reveal that Dubai Marina bounces back as the prime choice for renting apartments in Dubai. Property prices in Dubai Marina appear to have largely bottomed out, with studios and 1-bedroom units staying stable in Q1 2019. However, rental prices for 2-bedroom apartments in Dubai Marina have fallen from AED 120k to AED 115k. The apartments for rent in Marina Pinnacle are the most popular with potential tenants looking to live in Dubai Marina.

In Q1 2019, Al Nahda is pushed down to second place for renting apartments in Dubai. Property price trends in Dubai show that studios and 1-bedroom units have seen rent prices drop to AED 33k and AED 40.9k in Q1 2019, while 2-bedroom units remain steady at AED 55k.

The budget-friendly neighbourhood of International City also features amongst the top places with apartments for rent in Dubai. International City has been attracting significant attention from renters for the area’s affordability, an abundance of everyday amenities and strategic location off Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. Price changes for the apartments for rent in International City have been between 1% – 4%. Studios, 1 and 2-bedroom apartments here have average rental prices of AED 24k, AED 34k and AED 52k respectively.

Other areas that have attracted attention from potential tenants include Bur Dubai, Deira, Jumeirah Lake Towers and Dubai Sports City. Bayut’s report on property prices in Dubai shows that these areas have experienced price changes between 1.5% – 6% for rental apartments, with the exception of Deira. The prices for renting 2-bedroom units in Deira have dipped by 9% in Q1 2019, dropping from AED 90k to AED 80k.

LIVING IN DUBAI MARINA VS DOWNTOWN DUBAI

Property trends in Dubai: Living in Dubai Marina vs Downtown Dubai

For those looking at investing in or renting luxury apartments in Dubai, the areas of Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai are strong contenders. Both these upscale areas have made their mark in the Dubai real estate market and boast their own advantages. From an investment perspective, the average price for buying apartments in Dubai Marina is relatively more affordable. For instance, the average buying price for 1-bedroom apartments in Dubai Marina is AED 1.15M, while sales prices for the same in Downtown Dubai averages at a pricier AED 1.45M. The ROI for apartments in Dubai Marina stands at a strong 6.4%, higher than Downtown Dubai’s ROI of 5.4%. However, end-users should consider the advantage of Downtown Dubai’s central location with easy access to commercial districts like Business Bay, Dubai International Financial Centre and more, which gives the area strong investment potential.

For luxury apartment rentals in the Dubai property market, Dubai Marina still has the advantage of more affordable prices, with 1-bedroom apartments for rent averaging AED 80k in Q1 2019. Meanwhile, trends for Dubai property prices show that average prices for renting 1-bedroom units in Downtown Dubai stand at a slightly higher AED 90k. Dubai Marina has remained a strong favourite for renting apartments in the city, boasting nurseries, connectivity, entertainment options and nearby beaches. However, Downtown Dubai’s proximity to major attractions like Burj Khalifa and Dubai Opera, nightlife scene and a pet-friendly park has made it a prime choice for single professionals.

LIVING IN JUMEIRAH VILLAGE CIRCLE VS DUBAI SILICON OASIS

Property trends in Dubai 2019: Living in Jumeirah Village Circle vs Dubai Silicon Oasis

As seen in Dubai real estate market trends, apartments in suburban areas like Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) and Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO) are rising in popularity with investors and renters for their affordability and convenient lifestyle. However, DSO wins in terms of affordability; 2-bedroom apartments for sale in Dubai Silicon Oasis will set investors back by AED 880k, while renting the same costs an average price of AED 75k. However, investors can expect to shell out AED 1.1M to buy 2-bedroom apartments in JVC, while renters will only pay a slightly higher price of AED 78k for 2-bedroom units in the area.

DSO offers a wealth of everyday amenities to residents including schools, supermarkets and clinics. Its location just off Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road also guarantees connectivity to commercial and entertainment hubs of Dubai. Property prices in Dubai show that the apartments in DSO also deliver a higher ROI of 7.6%, compared to 6.7% in JVC. However, JVC boasts a community vibe that may not be found in DSO, with an abundance of parks, bicycle and walking paths. JVC is also located closer to the heart of New Dubai, near other residential communities and boasts easy access to Al Khail Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.

PROPERTY PRICES IN DUBAI FOR VILLA SALES EXPERIENCE MINOR DECREASES FOR FIRST QUARTER OF 2019

Bayut’s report on property prices in Dubai for top areas to buy villas 

Predictably, the upscale community of Arabian Ranches has topped the list of popular areas to buy villas in Dubai. Sales prices here have seen modest decreases across 3-bedroom and 5-bedroom units, while 4-bedroom units have remained steady at AED 3.8M. Al Reem is the most popular sub-community to buy villas in Arabian Ranches, drawing in an overwhelming 47.9% of the complete searches.

The luxurious villas in Palm Jumeirah have seen prices largely bottom out over Q1 2019. The prices to buy 3-bedroom villas in Palm Jumeirah have remained stable at AED 6.19M, while 4-bedroom units have dipped slightly from AED 10.2M to AED 9.8M over the last quarter. However, the larger units of 5-bedroom villas in Palm Jumeirah have seen prices take an upswing, raising sales prices from AED 16M to AED 16.5M now.

The villas for sale in Dubailand attract high interest from investors due to the mix of affordable and luxury properties available. The prices for 3-bedroom units for sale in Dubailand have fallen by 6.9%, from AED 1.45M to AED 1.35M, while 4 and 5-bedroom villas stand at AED 1.99M and AED 2.89M respectively.

The Villa, The Springs, Mudon, Arabian Ranches 2, DAMAC Hills and The Meadows were other areas that are sought after by investors looking at villas for sale in Dubai. Current property prices in Dubai reveal that price changes in these areas have largely been modest and between 1% – 7%. The only exception to this are 4-bedroom units in DAMAC Hills and The Springs. These units dropped from AED 2.88M to AED 2.6M in DAMAC Hills and from AED 2.9M to AED 2.67M in The Springs in Q1 2019.

Property trends for the Dubai real estate market 2019 show that the exclusive community of Emirates Hills is garnering a lot of interest from high-profile investors. Home to sprawling, luxurious properties, 6-bedroom villas in Emirates Hills are the most popular with buying prices going up by 3.4%, from AED 29.9M to AED 31M in Q1 2019. This is followed by 4 and 7-bedroom villas in Emirates Hills that average at AED 17M and AED 44.4M in Q1 2019.

VILLAS IN THE SPRINGS HAVE THE BEST RENTAL RETURNS IN DUBAI

For investors looking at buy-to-let properties in Dubai, the villas in The Springs are an excellent option. According to Bayut’s report on property prices in Dubai, The Springs’ villas have an average ROI of 6.3% in Q1 2019, the highest for any villa community in the city. The second-highest ROI for villas in Dubai is found in Mudon at 5.9%. Other villa communities with the best rental yields in Dubai include Arabian Ranches (5.8%), Dubailand (5.6%) and The Meadows (5.1%).

MIRDIF REMAINS THE MOST POPULAR AREA FOR RENTING VILLAS IN DUBAI

Dubai real estate market trends for top areas with villas for rent

In Q1 2019, the suburban neighbourhood of Mirdif ranks as the most popular area with villas for rent in Dubai. The area is home to long-time expat and local residents, who enjoy Mirdif’s peaceful surroundings and abundant amenities. The high interest in the area is reflected in Mirdif’s mostly stable prices, with 3 and 4-bedroom villas for rent in Mirdif experiencing no change and standing at AED 105k and AED 120k. Only 5-bedroom units have seen prices decrease by 6.7% in Q1 2019, taking prices from AED 142k to AED 132.5k. Uptown Mirdif was by far the most popular sub-community with renters looking to live in villas in Mirdif.

Similar to investors, Arabian Ranches is also a favourite with renters with prices remaining steady across the board in the first quarter of 2019. Property prices trends in Dubai show that rentals for Arabian Ranches average at AED 145k for 3-bedroom units, AED 220k for 4-bedroom units and AED 250k for 5-bedroom units.

Other established areas like Jumeirah and Al Barsha were also among top choices to rent villas in Dubai, according to property trends in Dubai. According to Dubai real estate market reports, prices for 3-bedroom units in both areas have witnessed an uptick, rising from AED 160k to AED 170k in Jumeirah, and from AED 150k to AED 155k in Al Barsha. Any price decreases in both areas were under the 5% mark.

Other locations that attracted attention from renters for villas in Dubai are The Springs, Umm Suqeim, Palm Jumeirah and Al Warqaa and Arabian Ranches 2 and Jumeirah Village Circle. Property price trends in Dubai reveal that these popular areas saw modest declines, mostly under 8%. The only exceptions were Palm Jumeirah and Al Warqaa, where prices increased for certain units over Q1 2019. Renters will find that prices for 4-bedroom villas in Palm Jumeirah have risen from AED 349k to AED 360k, while rental prices for 3-bedroom villas in Al Warqaa have gone up from AED 132.5k to AED 135k.

LIVING IN ARABIAN RANCHES VS THE SPRINGS

Property Trends in Dubai 2019: Living in Arabian Ranches vs The Springs

For residents looking to upgrade to villas, Dubai property market trends reveal that Arabian Ranches and The Springs are amongst the top choices. For investors, The Springs is the more reasonably-priced area as buying a 3-bedroom villa here costs an average of AED 2.3M, while the same in Arabian Ranches stands at AED 2.6M. Interestingly, in Q1 2019, prices for renting 3-bedroom villas in The Springs stand at AED 150k, while the same unit in Arabian Ranches averages at a lower price of AED 145k. Consequently, the villas for sale in The Springs also have a higher ROI of 6.3%, while villas in Arabian Ranches deliver rental yields of 5.8%.

The higher sales prices in Arabian Ranches community are explained by the more spacious, independent villas, lush golf course and surroundings and abundant amenities. However, The Springs area has the advantage of being more centrally located with easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Khail Road, and the amenities of nearby communities of The Meadows and The Lakes.

TOP OFF-PLAN PROJECTS IN DUBAI PROPERTY MARKET

Top off-plan projects in Dubai for Q1 2019

Bayut’s Dubai property market report shows that Akoya Oxygen is the new favourite amongst investors for off-plan developments in Dubai real estate market. Situated off the Expo Road, Akoya Oxygen by DAMAC Properties is generating significant interest for its luxury villas and golf course. The flexible payment plans for buying off-plan villas in Akoya Oxygen has also likely widened the investor pool, attracting buyers who may not have previously considered investing in Dubai real estate. Within Akoya Oxygen, the upscale Just Cavalli Villas is the most popular with investors looking to buy off-plan villas in Dubai, garnering 22.2% of the overall searches. The sales prices for villas in Just Cavalli Villas start from AED 1.1M, according to Bayut’s current listings.

Other popular off-plan developments in Dubai for Q1 2019 include the well-known areas of Mohammed Bin Rashid City and Downtown Dubai. Within these areas, Sobha Hartland (34.8%) in MBR City and Burj Royale (74%) in Downtown Dubai are most sought-after by investors. Jumeirah Village Circle and Dubai Hills Estate round up the other popular areas for off-plan projects in Dubai for this quarter.

Source: https://www.bayut.com

Image-Source: https://www.bayut.com

Share This