اتصل بنا اليوم نحن فئ انتظارک

الوقت للتفكير وراء تأجير

By in المدوَّنة مع 0 تعليقات

سوق العقارات في دبي مهيأ للمشترين وحان الوقت لمعرفة المزيد منهم

لفترة طويلة ، سيطر سوق الإيجار على قطاع العقارات في دبي. كان ظهور عصر المنطقة الحرة - الذي يمنح المقيمين والمستثمرين الأجانب الفرصة لشراء منازل سكنية - بمثابة تغيير في اللعبة بالنسبة للقطاع.

على الرغم من ما يقرب من عقدين من النجاح الذي حققه عصر التملك الحر ، لا يزال هناك الكثير ممن لا يزالون يلجأون إلى التأجير ، معظمهم من المفاهيم الخاطئة حول عملية الشراء ، أو بسبب سوء فهم للاقتصاد الحقيقي المتمثل في امتلاك منزل في دبي. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المدن ملائمة للعيش ، توفر دبي بيئة مثالية للاستثمار العقاري يتم الاستفادة منها ليس فقط لجودة معيشة أعلى مضمونة من قبل المنازل المملوكة ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل الشعور الاقتصادي.

على الرغم من أن محللي السوق يقولون إن شراء عقار في دبي أرخص من استئجار شقة أو فيلا ، خاصةً مع إدخال تشريعات واضحة تضمن وتحمي حقوق المستثمرين ، لا يزال المغتربون يشككون فيما إذا كانوا يمتلكون عقارًا أم لا. الحقيقة هي أنه عندما يستأجر الناس ، فإنهم يساعدون فقط في سداد رهن شخص آخر عندما يستفيدون جيدًا من اتخاذ خطوة حاسمة والاستثمار في العقارات.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الحقائق الصعبة: إن استئجار عقار في Dh65,000 سنويًا مقارنة بشراء منزل في نفس المكان مقابل حوالي Dh1.3 مليون سوف يترجم إلى المزيد من المكاسب لمشتري المنازل على المدى الطويل. يذكر التقرير أنه في حين أن تكاليف استئجار سنوات 20 تصل إلى ما يزيد عن Dh2.16 مليون ، باستثناء مدفوعات المرافق العامة ، فإن شراء عقار في نفس الموقع سيكلف ما يزيد قليلاً عن Dh1.76 ، ولا ننسى أن المستثمر ثم يمتلك الأصول المربحة بعد 20- فترة العام.

عند الاستثمار في الممتلكات ، يمكنك حفظ على كل مستوى. إن "الاستثمار الميت" لمدفوعات الإيجار يصبح تاريخًا حيث يمكنك تخصيص مبلغ مماثل بدون رهن شهريًا - حيث تتحول مجرد نفقات إلى استثمار مربح.

بمجرد أن يؤمن المستثمرون الدفعة الأولى ، والتي ، مع بعض خطط الدفع ، قد تكون أقل من 0 في المائة ، يصبح الاستثمار في المنزل قرارًا معقولًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين استئجار وحداتهم للحصول على إيرادات شهرية تغطي مدفوعات الرهن العقاري. لقد قمنا بالرياضيات - عند شراء استوديو ووحدة بغرفة نوم واحدة في عزيزي ريفييرا ، على سبيل المثال ، فإن عائد إيجار غرفة النوم الواحدة وحدها يمكن أن يغطي مدفوعات الرهن العقاري الشهرية لكلتا الوحدتين. يمكن للمستثمرين بالتالي العيش بدون إيجار لسنوات ، حتى يتم سداد القروض العقارية والأصول هي ملك لهم.

يدرك المزيد من الأشخاص قيمة الاستثمار في العقارات المملوكة ، وينعكس ذلك في نمو المعاملات - من حيث العدد والقيمة - وفقًا لما ذكرته دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي (DLD) ، والتي سجلت Dh66 مليار من المعاملات العقارية في الأشهر الأولى من 5 من 2019 وحدها ، مما يدل على زيادة 15 في المائة لنفس الأرقام في 2018.

مع وجود سياسات واضحة ، فإن حالة السوق الحالية تؤدي أيضًا إلى تسهيل التحول إلى المنازل المملوكة ، مع قيام المطورين والمؤسسات المالية بتقديم خطط دفع ميسورة ومناسبة لتشجيع المزيد من المهنيين ذوي الدخل المتوسط ​​على الاستثمار في الإيجار للتملك (RTO) ) المنازل ، وهي المبادرة التي تكتسب الجر. في الواقع ، أطلقت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك خدمة تسجيل الإيجار من أجل توفير هيكل قانوني واضح لمثل هذه المنازل ، بما في ذلك عقود الإيجار والمبيعات المستقبلية في العقود.

باختصار ، إن فوائد الاستثمار في منزل مملوك تفوق بكثير استنزاف سنوي لميزانية الفرد في الإيجارات التي لا تضيف قيمة إلى مدخرات الفرد أو المستقبل. هذه حقيقة ، يدركها الجمهور بشكل متزايد لصالح جميع أصحاب المصلحة في السوق ... ولكن بشكل أساسي لصالحهم.

مصدر: https://gulfnews.com

شارك هذا

Call Us Today: +9714 452 0077

The time to think beyond renting

By in Blog with 0 Comments

Dubai’s property market is primed for buyers and it’s time more of them realised it

For long, Dubai’s property sector was dominated by the rental market. The advent of the free zone era — granting residents and overseas investors the opportunity to buy live-in homes — has been a game changer for the sector.

Despite nearly two decades of success achieved by the freehold era, there are many who still resort to renting, mostly out of misconceptions about the purchasing process, or driven by a misunderstanding of the true economics of owning a home in Dubai. As one of the most liveable cities, Dubai offers an ideal real estate investment environment leveraged for the benefit of not just a higher quality of living guaranteed by owned homes, but also for the economic sense it makes.

Though market analysts report that it is cheaper to buy a property in Dubai than renting out an apartment or villa, especially with the introduction of clear-cut legislations that guarantee and protect investor rights, expatriates continue to doubt whether to own a property. The fact is, when people rent, they are only helping pay off someone else’s mortgage when they very well can benefit from taking a decisive move and investing in property.

Let us look at some hard facts: renting out a property at Dh65,000 per year compared to buying a home in the same locality for about Dh1.3 million will translate to more gains for homebuyers in the long-run. The report states that while renting costs for 20 years amount to upwards of Dh2.16 million, excluding utility payments, buying a property in the same location would cost just over Dh1.76 million, not to forget that the investor then owns a lucrative asset after the 20-year period.

When investing in property, you save at every level. The “dead investment” of rental payments becomes history as you can effortlessly set aside a similar amount as a monthly mortgage — a mere expense turns into a profitable investment.

Once investors secure the initial down payment, which, with some payment plans can be as little as 0 per cent, investing in a home becomes a sensible decision. Moreover, investors can rent out their units to pocket a monthly revenue that covers the mortgage payments. We’ve done the math — when purchasing a studio and one-bedroom unit in Azizi Riviera, for example, the rental yield of the one-bedroom alone can cover the monthly mortgage payments for both units. Investors can thereby live rent-free for years, until the mortgages are paid off and the assets are theirs.

More people are realising the worth of investing in owned property, reflected in the growth in transactions — by number and value — as reported by Dubai Land Department (DLD), which recorded Dh66 billion of real estate transactions in the first 5 months of 2019 alone, signifying a 15 per cent increase to the same figures in 2018.

With clear policies in place, the current market condition is also conducive to make the shift to owned homes easier, with developers and financial institutions offering affordable and convenient payment plans to encourage more mid-income professionals to invest in rent-to-own (RTO) homes, an initiative that is gaining traction. In fact, the Land Department has launched a rent-to-own registration service to provide a clear legal structure for such homes, which includes rental and future sales agreements in the contracts.

In short, the benefits of investing in an owned home far outweigh the yearly drain to one’s budget into rents that add no value to one’s savings or the future. This is a fact, one that the public is growing increasingly aware of to the benefit of all market stakeholders … but primarily to their own.

Source: https://gulfnews.com

Share This