اتصل بنا اليوم نحن فئ انتظارک

لماذا يجب أن تنظر في عكس الرهن العقاري

By in المدوَّنة مع 0 تعليقات

هناك أنواع مختلفة من القروض التي تقدمها المؤسسات المالية والرهن العقاري العكسي هو قرض ذو شعبية كبيرة ومعروف عالميًا. إنه قرض مقدم للمواطنين المسنين الذين يمتلكون منزلاً. بموجب رهن عكسي ، يحصل المتقدمون على مبلغ القرض كأقساط شهرية ويطالب المقرضون بقرضهم عن طريق بيع العقار بعد وفاة المقترض. يمكن أن يكون هذا أحد أفضل طرق كسب المال للمواطنين المسنين لتغطية نفقاتهم المالية الشهرية.

مفهوم الرهن العقاري العكسي هو أكثر أو أقل نفس الشيء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن يكون هناك اختلاف بسيط في معايير الأهلية. السن المؤهل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو 62. خلال التقاعد ، سوف يؤثر هذا النوع من المساعدة المالية على نوعية الحياة بشكل إيجابي. هذا المورد المالي خلال dotage يأتي مع بعض الفوائد.

مصدر مضمون للدخل

بعد التقاعد ، يمكن إضافة العديد من التكاليف إلى نفقات المعيشة. إذا لم تكن هناك مدخرات تقاعدية ، فقد يكون من دواعي القلق الشديد تحمل النفقات الشهرية ، خاصة في مكان مثل الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث تكون تكلفة المعيشة مرتفعة. في هذه المرحلة الزمنية ، يمكن أن ينتج عن عكس الرهن العقاري بعض المال دون الحاجة لإخلاء المنزل.
سيتم إضافة مبلغ معين إلى حسابك كل شهر ، مما يفي بالمصروفات الشهرية. سيتم تحديد المبلغ الثابت للأقساط الشهرية في وقت الموافقة على القرض. بغض النظر عن عدد السنوات التي يعيش فيها المقترض في هذا المنزل أو ما إذا كانت قيمة العقار تتناقص ، فسيتم إرسال الدفعة المرسلة دون فشل.

ويمكن عكس الرهن العقاري أيضا بمثابة مصدر ثان للدخل. الحصول على أموال إضافية أثناء كبار السن مفيد دائمًا. يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض الأحلام غير المحققة مثل الإجازات والمشتريات وغيرها التي يمكن تحقيقها. توفر الأموال الإضافية أيضًا بعض الوسائد لاحتياجات الطوارئ ، خاصة التكاليف الطبية. إذا كان لديك مدخرات تقاعدية ، فلا يمكنك دائمًا سحب ذلك لتحمل النفقات الطبية. عكس الرهن العقاري يمكن أن تساعد.
لا أقساط شهرية
على عكس الرهن العقاري الآجل ، يحصل المقترضون على مبلغ القرض وفقًا لمتطلباتهم. يحصل المقترض على تقرير كيفية الحصول على القرض - سواء كان مبلغ مقطوع أو مجموعة من المدفوعات الشهرية لفترة أو حتى وفاة المقترض أو طالما كان المقترض يعيش في المنزل المرهون. بمجرد إخلاء المنزل أو بيعه ، يحتاج المقترض إلى سداد التمويل الذي تم الحصول عليه بسعر فائدة محدد مسبقًا.

قرض بدون حق الرجوع

مبلغ القرض المقدم مرتفع مقارنة بالقروض التقليدية الأخرى. لكن الرهن العقاري العكسي هو أيضًا قرض بخلاف حق اللجوء ، مما يعني أنه لن يتم اعتبار المقترض أو الورثة مسئولين عن تسديد القرض. حتى لو كان مبلغ الرهن العقاري يزيد من قيمة المنزل ، فإن هذا لن يؤثر على المقترض.

كل عملة لها وجهان وعلى الرغم من أن الرهن العقاري العكسي له مزايا ، إلا أن هناك بعض العيوب كذلك. على سبيل المثال ، المقرض غير مسؤول عن تكاليف مثل التأمين على المنزل ، والضرائب ، وصيانة المنزل ، وما إلى ذلك. يحتاج صاحب المنزل (المقترض) إلى تحمل كل هذه النفقات. سوف تكون عائلة المقترض أقل عرضة لوراثة المنزل. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعتزمون تسليم العقار إلى ورثتهم التفكير في هذا الأمر.

أيضًا ، نظرًا لكون القرض غير ملاذ ، يمكن أن تكون أسعار الفائدة مرتفعة مقارنة بالقروض التقليدية.

ولكن قد يكون من المفيد عكس الرهن العقاري إذا لم يكن لديك مدخرات التقاعد أو في حاجة إلى دخل ثان ، أي نقدية إضافية. إذا كان المقترضون يتوقعون العيش في المنزل طوال فترة حياتهم أو على الأقل لفترة طويلة ، فإن الرهن العقاري العكسي يمكن أن يكون صفقة جيدة.

مصدر: https://gulfnews.com

شارك هذا

Call Us Today: +9714 452 0077

Why you should consider a reverse mortgage

By in Blog with 0 Comments

There are different types of loans financial institutions provide and a reverse mortgage is one that is extremely popular and well-known globally. It is a loan provided for elderly citizens who own a house. Under a reverse mortgage, applicants get the loan amount as monthly instalments and lenders claim their loan by selling the property after the borrower’s death. This can be one of the best money-making ways for elderly citizens to cover their monthly financial expenses.

The concept of a reverse mortgage is more or less the same all over the world. There can be a slight difference in the eligibility criteria. The eligible age in the UAE is 62. During retirement, this kind of financial assistance will affect the quality of life positively. This financial resource during dotage comes with some benefits.

A guaranteed source of income

Post-retirement there can be several costs added to one’s living expenses. If there are no retirement savings, it can be a big worry to afford the monthly expenses, especially in a place like the UAE where the cost of living is high. At this point in time, a reverse mortgage can generate some money without needing to vacate the house.
A certain amount will be credited to your account every month, which will satisfy the monthly expenses. The fixed amount of monthly instalments will be decided at the time of loan approval. No matter how many years the borrower lives in that home or whether the property value declines, there will be an instalment sent without fail.

A reverse mortgage can also act as a second source of income. Having extra money during elderly age is always beneficial. There can be some unfulfilled dreams like vacations, purchases, etc. which can be fulfilled. The extra money also provides some cushion for emergency needs, especially medical costs. If you have retirement savings, you can’t always withdraw that to bear medical expenses. A reverse mortgage can help.
No monthly instalments
Unlike a forward mortgage, borrowers get the loan amount as per their requirement. The borrower gets to decide how to get the loan — whether a lump sum amount or a stream of monthly payments for a period or till the death of the borrower or as long as the borrower lives in the mortgaged house. Once the house is vacated or sold, the borrower needs to pay back the finance taken with a predetermined interest rate.

Non-recourse loan

The loan amount provided is high compared to other traditional loans. But a reverse mortgage is also a non-recourse loan, which means neither the borrower nor the heirs will be considered as liable to clear the loan. Even if the mortgage amount increases the house value, this will not affect the borrower.

Every coin has two sides and though a reverse mortgage has advantages, there are some disadvantages as well. For instance, the lender is not responsible for costs like home insurance, taxes, home maintenance, etc. The homeowner (the borrower) needs to bear all these expenses. The borrower’s family will be less likely to inherit the house. People who intend to hand over the property to their heirs have to consider this.

Also, being a non-recourse loan, the interest rates can be high compared to traditional loans.

But a reverse mortgage can be beneficial if you don’t have retirement savings or in need of a second income, i.e. extra cash. If borrowers can foresee living in the house for the length of their lives or at least for a long time, then reverse mortgage can be a good deal.

 

Source: https://gulfnews.com

 

 

Share This